Events

List of Past Events

2018/8/1(Wed)
Mini-conference on issues in the early childhood education research
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2018/7/31(Tue)
Special Lecture on the Economics of Early Childhood Education
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2018/7/5(Thu)
(Japanese) LaTeX入門講習会
Place:
2018/5/28(Mon)
Professor Richard Baldwin ”Future globalisation and how to prepare for it”
Place: South School Building #411 (1st fl.) , Mita Campus, Keio University
2018/5/25(Fri)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Michihiro Kandori )
Place: First School Building , #107 (1st fl.)
2018/4/13(Fri)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Christopher Flinn)
Place: First School Building , #107 (1st fl.)
2018/4/13(Fri)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Daniela Del Boca)
Place: First School Building , #107 (1st fl.)
2018/3/27(Tue)
統計解析ソフト「SAS半日講習会」(Japanese only)
Place:
2018/3/8(Thu) - 2018/3/10(Sat)
Empirical Investigations in Trade and Investment 2018
Place: Hall on, the 8th floor,East Research Building, Mita Campus
2018/2/28(Wed)
(Japanese) 「SPSS-AMOS 最速入門」
Place: Room 322
(Graduate School Building)