Events

About events

Information on events organized, co-sponsored or supported by the Institute for Economic Studies at Keio University.

List of Events

2019/9/18(Wed) - 2019/9/19(Thu)
Asian Economic Panel - An Economic Forum Dedicated to Formulating the Best Practical Solutions
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2019/5/30(Thu)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Kiminori Matsuyama)
Place: Graduate School Building, #312
2019/5/14(Tue)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Pierpaolo Benigno)
Place: First School Building , #107 (1st fl.)
2019/3/27(Wed)
International Seminar on Multidimensional Approach of Poverty Measurement
Place: North Building Hall, Mita Campus, Keio University
2019/3/26(Tue) - 2019/3/27(Wed)
(Japanese) SAS講習会
Place:
2019/3/20(Wed)
Yukichi Fukuzawa Memorial Lectures in Economics:Professor Robert Engle and Professor Peter Diamond“Economics in the 21st Century: on Societal Aging and Climate Change”
Place: Distance Learning, South Building Basement4, Mita Campus
2019/3/6(Wed)
Mini-Conference on Issues in the Intergenerational Mobility and Inequality
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2019/3/5(Tue)
Special Lecture on the Intergenerational Mobility and Inequality
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2019/3/4(Mon)
(Japanese) 「ユーラシアにおける「生態経済」の史的展開と発展戦略」 まとめのシンポジウム~歴史と現在をつなぐ~
Place: Distance Learning, South Building Basement4, Mita Campus, Keio University
2018/12/11(Tue) - 2018/12/12(Wed)
(Japanese) z-Tree・oTreeによる経済実験ソフトウェア入門
Place: