Events

About events

Information on events organized, co-sponsored or supported by the Institute for Economic Studies at Keio University.

List of Events

2020/12/12(Sat) - 2020/12/13(Sun)
The 22nd Macro Conference
Place: Online(Zoom)
2020/5/20(Wed) - 2020/7/1(Wed)
VEAMS - Virtual East Asia Macroeconomics Seminar Series
Place: Online
2020/2/22(Sat)
(Japanese) 経済研究所所長 津谷典子教授 最終講義のご案内
Place:
2020/1/31(Fri)
(Japanese) 「長期停滞・低金利下の財政金融政策:MMTは経済理論を救うか?」
Place:
2019/11/26(Tue)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Wolfgang Karl Härdle)
Place: West School Building, #527
2019/10/8(Tue)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Jan Magnus)
Place: West School Building, #527
2019/9/18(Wed) - 2019/9/19(Thu)
Asian Economic Panel - An Economic Forum Dedicated to Formulating the Best Practical Solutions
Place: G-Lab, 6F, East Building, Mita Campus, Keio University
2019/5/30(Thu)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Kiminori Matsuyama)
Place: Graduate School Building, #312
2019/5/14(Tue)
IES "Special Workshop"(Speaker:Pierpaolo Benigno)
Place: First School Building , #107 (1st fl.)
2019/3/27(Wed)
International Seminar on Multidimensional Approach of Poverty Measurement
Place: North Building Hall, Mita Campus, Keio University